EKN Top Banner - News2

August 06, 2008
Team News: PSL Karting - Canadian Nationals Preview

The PSL Karting set-up
The PSL Karting set-up

The PSL/CRG karting team is ready to take the 2008 Canadian National Championships by storm this weekend. With an incredible 48 members, pslkarting.com will see action in seven of eight National classes and look to claim National Championships on all fronts. The team has racers from across North America, and class favourites across the board.

Among its 14 entries in shifter, Stars of Karting regulars Fritz Leesmann, Josh Schreiber and Tom Cadieux are sure to contend, as could Josh Adams who is fresh from winning a pair of Ontario GrandNational Bears on the weekend at Shannonville. PSL will also threaten in Rotax as it has powerful entries in each Rotax class. Western RMC runner-up Kyle Stevens is crossing Canada for a shot at the DD2 Championship, while Rotax Senior boasts Jean-François Valour, Olivier Sirois and Massimo Scotti among thirteen in class.

Kevin King and Tommy Beshro will be strong in Rotax Junior, and Nik Martin has just won an Ontario GrandNational at Shannonville. PSL/CRG will have seven drivers in Mini-Max, and four in Micro-Max including American star Santino Ferrucci. Not limited to two-stroke competition, Jean-François Boyte, Nicolas Boyte, Stéphane Lacharité and Sylvain Boisvert will see action in Honda Senior.


Tom Cadieux
Fritz Leesmann
Josh Schreiber
Marc Flood
Josh Adams
Michel Legrand
Denis Lachance
Thierry Parpal
Martin Lachance
Christian Talbot
Jessy Allaire
Benoit Gobeil
Tony Demarco
Alex Vadenais

Kyle Stevens

Rotax Sénior
Jean-François Valour
Olivier Sirois
Benoit-Philippe Rondeau
Alexandre Laboisonnière
Christ Ernst
Luc Sauriol
Michel Legrand
Frédéric Corriveau
Massimo Scotti
Étienne Lasalle
Daniel Richard
Nathan Kelly
Gérald Caseley

Rotax Junior
Kevin King
Tommy Beshro
Dominique Legrand
Keegan Dobbelsteyn
Niki Martin

Mini Max
Alexandre Fortin
Jordan Fiset
Samuel Fontaine
Zacharie Scalzo
Domenico Del Balso
Félix Deschênes
Alex Montminy

Micro Max
Santino Ferruci
Jakob Sévigny
Tomy Moreau
Pier-Alexandre Labonté

Honda Senior
Jean-François Boyte
Nicolas Boyte
Stéphane Lacharité
Sylvain Boisvert
United States Quebec Ontario Manitoba Saskatchewan Alberta British Columbia New Brunswick Nova Scotia

Go Top
Copyright © 2006 Ekartingnews.ca. All Rights Reserved.       Maintained by Holbi

Search EKN Canada:

More News from this region
Related Stories
Race Report: Manitoba Karting Association - Round Seven
Kawartha Durham Kart Club Readies for Round Eight This Weekend
Lance Stroll Back Home for 2014 ASN Canada FIA Canadian Karting Championships
Team PSL Karting Laying Down Top Finishes at the 2014 Cold Stone US Grand Nationals
Superkarts! USA and Le Monaco de Trois-Rivieres Announce Grand Prize for Peo Shifter Category

This poll has been disabled